Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2004 | 5:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - 6-08-04
Front page! You folks are great. Thanks for all the votes and reviews! Keep em coming!
*************************
Okay people, here's episode 2! Sorry about the file size. Some parts of this animation may not make sense unless you've seen part 1 first, so go ahead and do that. I'll wait.

Ok. As before, the artwork was created using a combination of 3D models, toys, photographs, and Photoshop effects. Very little was hand-drawn.

This thing eats a LOT of RAM, so be sure to have at least 64 MB free.

There's no Easter egg this time around. I simply didn't have the room for it!

As always, keep the reviews coming! I require feedback!

-Michael

Reviews


MiiggaMiigga

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2004

OMG!!!! :D

This was the 7th time when I watched it, but it still made me laugh. I just love EVERYTHING in this movie. Especially that Battle-Mech thingy.


People find this review helpful!

TrippyZeroTrippyZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

This is great!

I love this series, you should make a third! I also love the little re-appearance of "George Washington Christ" in the song, even if he doesn't eat the talking bees.


People find this review helpful!

DecayingRancorDecayingRancor

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2004

Yes

i loved the first and never stopped sayin i eat the talking bees because im George Washington Christ.. priceless material... this is a very original thing you have and i hope you continue on



RysticRystic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2004

I'm not sure what just happened...

But I enjoyed it. ZOMBIE PIRATE NAZI!!!11



make7upyourzmake7upyourz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

that was awesome

might i suggest...in episode three....can you show mom and her company.....haha she was a milf...wow!


People find this review helpful!