Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2004 | 5:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - 6-08-04
Front page! You folks are great. Thanks for all the votes and reviews! Keep em coming!
*************************
Okay people, here's episode 2! Sorry about the file size. Some parts of this animation may not make sense unless you've seen part 1 first, so go ahead and do that. I'll wait.

Ok. As before, the artwork was created using a combination of 3D models, toys, photographs, and Photoshop effects. Very little was hand-drawn.

This thing eats a LOT of RAM, so be sure to have at least 64 MB free.

There's no Easter egg this time around. I simply didn't have the room for it!

As always, keep the reviews coming! I require feedback!

-Michael

Reviews


Devil-of-PunkDevil-of-Punk

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2004

Wow!

Amazingly funny! "The Safety Song" is the best song..EVER!



CrosrCrosr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2004

wow,cool,tight and everything good

this is the best story i ever seen it was good that someone read it to nice graphics and everything it was also hilarious



Seregon88Seregon88

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2004

Dude this fuckin rocked

THE GRAPHICS AND THE AUDIO WERE PERFECT I THINK THIS WAS THE BEST FLASH I HAVE EVER SEEN I HOPE YOU MAKE A THIRD



OoshnaOoshna

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

Another great one

This is a great movie I hope you plan on making more. I hope that there will always be an appearance by George Washington Christ.



mike24567mike24567

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2004

omfg that is so awesome

dude taht rocks go bob.