Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 7, 2004 | 5:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 8, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE - 6-08-04
Front page! You folks are great. Thanks for all the votes and reviews! Keep em coming!
*************************
Okay people, here's episode 2! Sorry about the file size. Some parts of this animation may not make sense unless you've seen part 1 first, so go ahead and do that. I'll wait.

Ok. As before, the artwork was created using a combination of 3D models, toys, photographs, and Photoshop effects. Very little was hand-drawn.

This thing eats a LOT of RAM, so be sure to have at least 64 MB free.

There's no Easter egg this time around. I simply didn't have the room for it!

As always, keep the reviews coming! I require feedback!

-Michael

Reviews


PunisherPunisher

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2004

I gave it a 2.

Simply because I know it will survive, but I don't think it belongs in the top 50. Nice job though. Definitely belongs in the top 40,000.


This review is insanely well received!

AndroXAndroX

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2004

i dont know what to say

this was odd. i dont know if it sucked my balls or it was funny. :| weird...



Da-Andron57Da-Andron57

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2004

Hahahah!

Brilliant! This episodes better then the first one!



omithechickengoddessomithechickengoddess

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2004

LOL

That was really freaking hilarious. I loved the way you did it like a storybook. I'll be looking for episode 3. Keep up the good work. All My 5's R belong to This!!!


People find this review helpful!

LogicalNCKLogicalNCK

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2004

haha

i loved the first bob the ball. I'm glad i'm one of the first to see this one. :) very good graphics and sound. every thing was perfect! i loved the saftey song as well!


People find this review helpful!