Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2004 | 12:06 AM EDT
  • Turd of the Week June 9, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this is the last day that this is gonna be turd of the week, so im gonna make a few things clear from all the whiny ass bitchy reviews i got. THIS IS NOT INSULTING REAGAN, IT'S JUST A DAMN JOKE, AND A STUPID ONE AT THAT. IF YOU THINK IT IS OFFENSIVE, AS ONE REVIEWER SAID, YOU CAN GO TO DISNEY.COM FOR JOLLY HAPPY STUFF. I AM NOT GOING TO BURN IN HELL BECAUSE HELL DOESN'T EXIST(I ACTUALLY CAME TO THAT CONCLUSION BY MYSELF, UNLIKE ABOUT 95% OF YOU FUCKING RETARDS. NOW WHY DONT YOU GO TO CHURCH AND GIVE MORE MONEY TO "GOD" LIKE THEY SAY YOU ARE DOING). IF YOU SERIOUSLY THINK THAT TELLING ME IM A BAD PERSON BECAUSE OF THIS IS GOING TO MAKE YOU A BETTER PERSON, THEN YOU ARE A FUCKING MORON. AND THE PEOPLE BITCHING ABOUT HOW GREAT REAGAN WAS, WELL, MOST OF THEM WERENT EVEN ALIVE WHEN REAGAN WAS IN OFFICE, SO THEY CAN ALL SHUT THE FUCK UP, STOP LISTENING TO WHAT THEIR PARENTS TELL THEM, AND TRY TO MAKE UP THEIR OWN FUCKING OPINIONS, GOD DAMN BRAINWASHED FUCKS! that being said, enjoy the movie

Join the Star Syndicate: http://s7.invisionfree.c
om/Star_Syndicate/index.p
hp?

UPDATE: 8/18/06
god i was a fucking prick when i wrote that comment. movie is still a classic in my eyes, though

Reviews


Path-of-the-OnePath-of-the-One

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2004

What a horrible POS video, but I am backing you up

"who are you, a tailban lord. you un-patroitc piece of shit. you dumb-ass hole the man just died, he helped ended the cold war. stupid faggot."

Ok, well first of all, you should watch what you say. Just because someone is in the right place at the right time doesn't mean they did anything. He did not help end the cold war. He just happened to be holding office when the Russians decided they didn't need to continue it (BTW, you are aware it wasn't a REAL war, it was a standoff). Also, up until Dubya, the largest deficates that the country had ever seen were under his leadership, because he spent money the country didn't have. He wasn't an amazing president, he was in the right place at the right time.

Ok, and onto the actual review. The movie, really crappy, bad graphics, annoying as hell, but I'm giving you a ten to piss off joemofo.


FourStar responds:

damn, you're pretty smooth


Atrocious-FlatulenceAtrocious-Flatulence

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2004

Hmm

Ok, the bottom line is - this sucked. On the upper hand, it took the piss out of Reagan. Good job. Almost.



jamesblackbbcjamesblackbbc

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

This is just a tribuuuuuute

This is just a tribuuuuuute



phatboy990phatboy990

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2004

hahaha awsome

i dont care what anyone else thinks but that was one of the funies things. im happy somone else out there doesnt give a crap that he dies cuz so many other poeple die and half of em we dont even know about them


FourStar responds:

heh, well said


RebeckerRebecker

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2004

not bad

Nice job! I found this helarious! Keep up the good work sir!


FourStar responds:

i think i will ma'am