Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2004 | 12:06 AM EDT
  • Turd of the Week June 9, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this is the last day that this is gonna be turd of the week, so im gonna make a few things clear from all the whiny ass bitchy reviews i got. THIS IS NOT INSULTING REAGAN, IT'S JUST A DAMN JOKE, AND A STUPID ONE AT THAT. IF YOU THINK IT IS OFFENSIVE, AS ONE REVIEWER SAID, YOU CAN GO TO DISNEY.COM FOR JOLLY HAPPY STUFF. I AM NOT GOING TO BURN IN HELL BECAUSE HELL DOESN'T EXIST(I ACTUALLY CAME TO THAT CONCLUSION BY MYSELF, UNLIKE ABOUT 95% OF YOU FUCKING RETARDS. NOW WHY DONT YOU GO TO CHURCH AND GIVE MORE MONEY TO "GOD" LIKE THEY SAY YOU ARE DOING). IF YOU SERIOUSLY THINK THAT TELLING ME IM A BAD PERSON BECAUSE OF THIS IS GOING TO MAKE YOU A BETTER PERSON, THEN YOU ARE A FUCKING MORON. AND THE PEOPLE BITCHING ABOUT HOW GREAT REAGAN WAS, WELL, MOST OF THEM WERENT EVEN ALIVE WHEN REAGAN WAS IN OFFICE, SO THEY CAN ALL SHUT THE FUCK UP, STOP LISTENING TO WHAT THEIR PARENTS TELL THEM, AND TRY TO MAKE UP THEIR OWN FUCKING OPINIONS, GOD DAMN BRAINWASHED FUCKS! that being said, enjoy the movie

Join the Star Syndicate: http://s7.invisionfree.c
om/Star_Syndicate/index.p
hp?

UPDATE: 8/18/06
god i was a fucking prick when i wrote that comment. movie is still a classic in my eyes, though

Reviews


BurnthatmuthaBurnthatmutha

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 15, 2004

hey so um yea

beginning sucked, quite frankly. However, i ended up just minimizing the flash window and just turning up the song.

Know any other really good songs by E-Rotic? ive heard some other songs by them and they are pretty good


FourStar responds:

yeah, oh nick please not so quick, max don't have sex with your ex, money money money, dr. love, i'm horny. message me on aim for a bigger list


freaky-deakyfreaky-deaky

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2004

meh

it was interesting but the only reason i didnt like it that much was cuz it just repeated just like most of the reviews...



FightABunnyFightABunny

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2004

Funny

I thought that was hilarious. We got the beer, the crack, and the prostitutes. The only reason I didn't like it was cause the mouths were just that classic open and close crap.



Para11axPara11ax

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 15, 2004

descent flash

I'm rating this based on the flash, not based on my opinions of president Regan like all those blammers out there. It's funny how Regans approval rating while he was president was less than Bush's right now (Regan's was around 40% in his first term). If this flash featured Bush you'd all probably be laughing your asses off, but I guess a lot can change over the years. Maybe we'll all think that bush was the best president in the history of America in 20 years...stupider things have happend.


People find this review helpful!

Cheetah-13Cheetah-13

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2004

turd

1 of the worst animations in all portal, but song was great. eveything else shit