Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2004 | 12:06 AM EDT
  • Turd of the Week June 9, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this is the last day that this is gonna be turd of the week, so im gonna make a few things clear from all the whiny ass bitchy reviews i got. THIS IS NOT INSULTING REAGAN, IT'S JUST A DAMN JOKE, AND A STUPID ONE AT THAT. IF YOU THINK IT IS OFFENSIVE, AS ONE REVIEWER SAID, YOU CAN GO TO DISNEY.COM FOR JOLLY HAPPY STUFF. I AM NOT GOING TO BURN IN HELL BECAUSE HELL DOESN'T EXIST(I ACTUALLY CAME TO THAT CONCLUSION BY MYSELF, UNLIKE ABOUT 95% OF YOU FUCKING RETARDS. NOW WHY DONT YOU GO TO CHURCH AND GIVE MORE MONEY TO "GOD" LIKE THEY SAY YOU ARE DOING). IF YOU SERIOUSLY THINK THAT TELLING ME IM A BAD PERSON BECAUSE OF THIS IS GOING TO MAKE YOU A BETTER PERSON, THEN YOU ARE A FUCKING MORON. AND THE PEOPLE BITCHING ABOUT HOW GREAT REAGAN WAS, WELL, MOST OF THEM WERENT EVEN ALIVE WHEN REAGAN WAS IN OFFICE, SO THEY CAN ALL SHUT THE FUCK UP, STOP LISTENING TO WHAT THEIR PARENTS TELL THEM, AND TRY TO MAKE UP THEIR OWN FUCKING OPINIONS, GOD DAMN BRAINWASHED FUCKS! that being said, enjoy the movie

Join the Star Syndicate: http://s7.invisionfree.c
om/Star_Syndicate/index.p
hp?

UPDATE: 8/18/06
god i was a fucking prick when i wrote that comment. movie is still a classic in my eyes, though

Reviews


AvirraAvirra

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

Waste of time

Dull, uninspired and not worth the amount of time it took to download.


FourStar responds:

you're on to me...


SlaptasticSlaptastic

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

Garbage

It should be evident by the author's need to respond to both compliments and derision, that he craves people telling him how much he sucks. This does not constitute a flash animation, regardless of the person used as subject. It has nothing to do with creativity, expression, or anything short of techno music with flashing colors.

So here's another log for your fire, what with all the glee you receive from viewer responses. If there was anything less than a zero I could give, I would. Nothing good comes of this 'effort', or of it's creator.


FourStar responds:

true, very true


Shuriken-StealerShuriken-Stealer

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

That was stupid..

A former president dies and someone has to go and make something like this. I think it is disrespectful and distasteful. The music sucked, the graphics blew and the voices were just plain bad.


FourStar responds:

ok


dbwckodbwcko

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

What the hell kind of tribute is this?

I really, really tried to understand what the hell you were trying to say with this. This made no sense whatsoever.

If you're going to tribute someone, make sure you know what you're doing.

Otherwise, you make yourself look really stupid.


FourStar responds:

yep, pretty much


EZ3JamesEZ3James

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

Ronald

I like the music but if you wanted it to be in memory of Ronald then you should have done like the best things he did in his life.


FourStar responds:

eh, i didnt really care enough to do that