Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2004 | 12:06 AM EDT
  • Turd of the Week June 9, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this is the last day that this is gonna be turd of the week, so im gonna make a few things clear from all the whiny ass bitchy reviews i got. THIS IS NOT INSULTING REAGAN, IT'S JUST A DAMN JOKE, AND A STUPID ONE AT THAT. IF YOU THINK IT IS OFFENSIVE, AS ONE REVIEWER SAID, YOU CAN GO TO DISNEY.COM FOR JOLLY HAPPY STUFF. I AM NOT GOING TO BURN IN HELL BECAUSE HELL DOESN'T EXIST(I ACTUALLY CAME TO THAT CONCLUSION BY MYSELF, UNLIKE ABOUT 95% OF YOU FUCKING RETARDS. NOW WHY DONT YOU GO TO CHURCH AND GIVE MORE MONEY TO "GOD" LIKE THEY SAY YOU ARE DOING). IF YOU SERIOUSLY THINK THAT TELLING ME IM A BAD PERSON BECAUSE OF THIS IS GOING TO MAKE YOU A BETTER PERSON, THEN YOU ARE A FUCKING MORON. AND THE PEOPLE BITCHING ABOUT HOW GREAT REAGAN WAS, WELL, MOST OF THEM WERENT EVEN ALIVE WHEN REAGAN WAS IN OFFICE, SO THEY CAN ALL SHUT THE FUCK UP, STOP LISTENING TO WHAT THEIR PARENTS TELL THEM, AND TRY TO MAKE UP THEIR OWN FUCKING OPINIONS, GOD DAMN BRAINWASHED FUCKS! that being said, enjoy the movie

Join the Star Syndicate: http://s7.invisionfree.c
om/Star_Syndicate/index.p
hp?

UPDATE: 8/18/06
god i was a fucking prick when i wrote that comment. movie is still a classic in my eyes, though

Reviews


BassnotBassBassnotBass

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

TASTELESS

one of histories heroes dies and you already have flashes making fun of him
NOT COOL


FourStar responds:

whatever floats your boat buddy


BlueMaxBlueMax

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

Not that good...

You just repeated this joke, from "thinking hard"

The audio track is made by the same band, and I suspect, is on the same CD.

It doesn't really matter about context, the same joke gets stale quickly.

Oh yeah-- its kinda cheesy when you just draw mouths on a picture and your animation. You are far from the only one that does this, but I don't like it anyway.

Regardless, you have potential-- keep your ideas original.


FourStar responds:

i also repeated it in answer to life and man with a mission. and yes, all of these songs are on the same kickass cd


icansee1icansee1

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

What are you thinking?

10,000 nuclear missiles no longer pointed at the US thanks to the foreign policy this man enacted and you make FUN of him when he dies? Talk to your parents kid about what it was like to live in a life where you thought any day nuclear war would break out and all life would be extinguished. This guy was president when the world was at stake, not some bull shit now at days like Kosovo or Iraq. Are you just a throw back hippie from the 70s or something?


FourStar responds:

old macdonald said to shut up man


MalikatMalikat

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

That's not cool.

Whether you liked reagan or not, or if you cared one way or another, you shouldn't have made such a disrespectful flash, especially not on the day that he DIED, jeez! do you have ANY DECENCY?! this is a horrible thing to do, and a low quality flash, even if it had been directed at something entirely different. The only thing that amused me was the high pitched voices. And i can get that from Alvin and the chipmunks.
Please don't make any more half ass flashes.
Especially don't try to make them seem like a respectful tribute to one of the US's great presidents.


FourStar responds:

...


RavenXIIIRavenXIII

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

...

Well it's certainly accurate that's for sure. Kind of stupid and a waste of effort though.


FourStar responds:

thats accurate? could have fooled me