Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2004 | 12:06 AM EDT
  • Turd of the Week June 9, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this is the last day that this is gonna be turd of the week, so im gonna make a few things clear from all the whiny ass bitchy reviews i got. THIS IS NOT INSULTING REAGAN, IT'S JUST A DAMN JOKE, AND A STUPID ONE AT THAT. IF YOU THINK IT IS OFFENSIVE, AS ONE REVIEWER SAID, YOU CAN GO TO DISNEY.COM FOR JOLLY HAPPY STUFF. I AM NOT GOING TO BURN IN HELL BECAUSE HELL DOESN'T EXIST(I ACTUALLY CAME TO THAT CONCLUSION BY MYSELF, UNLIKE ABOUT 95% OF YOU FUCKING RETARDS. NOW WHY DONT YOU GO TO CHURCH AND GIVE MORE MONEY TO "GOD" LIKE THEY SAY YOU ARE DOING). IF YOU SERIOUSLY THINK THAT TELLING ME IM A BAD PERSON BECAUSE OF THIS IS GOING TO MAKE YOU A BETTER PERSON, THEN YOU ARE A FUCKING MORON. AND THE PEOPLE BITCHING ABOUT HOW GREAT REAGAN WAS, WELL, MOST OF THEM WERENT EVEN ALIVE WHEN REAGAN WAS IN OFFICE, SO THEY CAN ALL SHUT THE FUCK UP, STOP LISTENING TO WHAT THEIR PARENTS TELL THEM, AND TRY TO MAKE UP THEIR OWN FUCKING OPINIONS, GOD DAMN BRAINWASHED FUCKS! that being said, enjoy the movie

Join the Star Syndicate: http://s7.invisionfree.c
om/Star_Syndicate/index.p
hp?

UPDATE: 8/18/06
god i was a fucking prick when i wrote that comment. movie is still a classic in my eyes, though

Reviews


arleasarleas

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 9, 2004

Turd of the Week? Maybe not that bad

It's certainly no masterpiece... But I give them credit for one thing.. finding a wacked out song to play... I think the reason this got the poor votes is most people were offended by the use of Former President Reagan's Image (probably by someone who doesn't even remember him)...

My rating is a 2 overall out of 10 because there wasn't really much animation talent necessary to pull it off...the joke was minorly amusing but not worth the wait... and in the end, the only redeeming factor was the music.. and even THAT wasn't that great...

I've seen far worse and far more deserving of the title of "turd of the week"... but I guess this was a relatively good week for animation :P


People find this review helpful!

HygeiaHygeia

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2004

Horrible taste dude

Come on man seriously thats not funny this movie needs to blammed



binaryflowbinaryflow

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 9, 2004

hmmm..

"if you haven't heard, ronald reagan died earlier today. here is my tribute to him, and what a great man he was

wow, turd of the week, damn i'm smooth"

.. to say you are trying to tribute to him, saying that last part didnt seem like you were bothered at all..



the-skyless-horizonthe-skyless-horizon

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 9, 2004

....huh?

three letters....WTF?!?!?!?! seriously though, that sucked so bad.....I forgot the insult, but it still sucked. Well, better luck next time, eh? (yes, I'm canadian)



Dark182Dark182

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2004

Please stop

This is about the 6 time that you have made a flash that is based around chick techno! Please stop, it's not funny anymore.