Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2004 | 12:06 AM EDT
  • Turd of the Week June 9, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

this is the last day that this is gonna be turd of the week, so im gonna make a few things clear from all the whiny ass bitchy reviews i got. THIS IS NOT INSULTING REAGAN, IT'S JUST A DAMN JOKE, AND A STUPID ONE AT THAT. IF YOU THINK IT IS OFFENSIVE, AS ONE REVIEWER SAID, YOU CAN GO TO DISNEY.COM FOR JOLLY HAPPY STUFF. I AM NOT GOING TO BURN IN HELL BECAUSE HELL DOESN'T EXIST(I ACTUALLY CAME TO THAT CONCLUSION BY MYSELF, UNLIKE ABOUT 95% OF YOU FUCKING RETARDS. NOW WHY DONT YOU GO TO CHURCH AND GIVE MORE MONEY TO "GOD" LIKE THEY SAY YOU ARE DOING). IF YOU SERIOUSLY THINK THAT TELLING ME IM A BAD PERSON BECAUSE OF THIS IS GOING TO MAKE YOU A BETTER PERSON, THEN YOU ARE A FUCKING MORON. AND THE PEOPLE BITCHING ABOUT HOW GREAT REAGAN WAS, WELL, MOST OF THEM WERENT EVEN ALIVE WHEN REAGAN WAS IN OFFICE, SO THEY CAN ALL SHUT THE FUCK UP, STOP LISTENING TO WHAT THEIR PARENTS TELL THEM, AND TRY TO MAKE UP THEIR OWN FUCKING OPINIONS, GOD DAMN BRAINWASHED FUCKS! that being said, enjoy the movie

Join the Star Syndicate: http://s7.invisionfree.c
om/Star_Syndicate/index.p
hp?

UPDATE: 8/18/06
god i was a fucking prick when i wrote that comment. movie is still a classic in my eyes, though

Reviews


zakboyzakboy

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 14, 2004

the flash is crap but...

your responses to the bitching bitchers are alot funnier then the actual movie, so i give humour a 10.

you have wit (or at least a pretty good example of it) , put it to good use


FourStar responds:

yes, i am a witty prick :-D


JewbaccaChristJewbaccaChrist

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 14, 2004

Ugh.

Shut up, Nancyboys...Jesus tapdancing Christ. I might be all crusty and sour like you guys about it, but I'm sorry, I'm relatively mad about hearing about the guys death in the newspaper many a day after his death. ON THE FRONT PAGE NO LESS. People are sad because someone died. God help him. MOVE ON! Now this, at least, was the day he died! He was timely! Hell, I'd at lest give him a five for that!

But don't be pissy about it, honestly. It's called lighting the mood around something....supposedly "tragic." I know all of you were Reagan's best buddy, but let's pretend otherwise right now.

Was it THAT BAD? I mean 0 bad, not "hey, thats very low-quality, and only enough for a couple of seconds worth of chuckling." (It was the latter.)

Merry Christmas to all, and to all a frothy, fizzy drink!


FourStar responds:

well said my good sir


TelorTelor

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 14, 2004

Okay...

That was pointlessy degrading to Ronald Reagan(not that I really care). If you're going to make fun of someone, do it right. I was waiting for a good joke throughout the whole thing, turd humour just doesn't do it for me.


People find this review helpful!

SpencySpency

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2004

Hah! I bet he feels honored!

Yea well thats all I can say!



OblitteratusOblitteratus

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 13, 2004

well...

I'm rating this for its funny stupidity, sure, it wasn't the best date for these sort of tributes but come on, the guy wasn't trying to make any sense in doing this, it was crap but it was funny just because of the music and the stupid nonsense appearance of the images, disrespectful, maybe, but it doesn't offend me.


People find this review helpful!
FourStar responds:

good, because it shouldnt offend anyone. people just want it to offend them so they can go into their hero mode and say "your a terribel person" which makes them think they are a better person. fuck them all