Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2004 | 7:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

Hey thanks everybody for voting highly on this cartoon! Daily feature yay!

By the way, I'm left handed. Hence the left handed pencil for those of you who noticed.
---------
I hope you guys enjoy this. I was excited with how it came out myself, and the low file size is wonderful. This time I went for a good ole wholesome cartoon. Just have a good time watching it.

Reviews


Newgrounds-RoxNewgrounds-Rox

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 21, 2004

crap

this was crap cuz anybody can do this try to do something no one would ever think of but this is a mother sucking video this can go fuck mi mama it sucks so bad!



SystemOfADown-MurdocSystemOfADown-Murdoc

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 7, 2004

Meh

Tolerable at best.



evil-krazy-kaollaevil-krazy-kaolla

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 10, 2004

ahh

not good at all. really childish even though i am only 11 years old. my 7yr old brother would enjoy this



rebornMCWrebornMCW

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 5, 2004

This is like a Nick Jr special.,,

Very bold, very dull, kinda childish. quite boring. i merely almost fell asleep. And the bg music...it was like i was in a elevator with a tv. wasnt extravagant at the least



whatthecrapwhatthecrap

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 20, 2004

Pretty overrated in my opinion.

Good concept, but it's still boring. Barely anything happens besides the guy with the pencil doing dumb shit to the stick dude. It would've been much better if he tortured him or something and then have the stick guy retaliate by jumping off the page. But instead you make it boring and practically eventless.