Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 4, 2004 | 7:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 5, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 8, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

Hey thanks everybody for voting highly on this cartoon! Daily feature yay!

By the way, I'm left handed. Hence the left handed pencil for those of you who noticed.
---------
I hope you guys enjoy this. I was excited with how it came out myself, and the low file size is wonderful. This time I went for a good ole wholesome cartoon. Just have a good time watching it.

Reviews


Tonybigguns-XXXTonybigguns-XXX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2004

WOW!!!

Great all the way around. Everything but that music was great. Make more come on what are you waiting for get to it...you still here reading this the next one needs to be made...Hello get going I need to see more.

Ok thats it no more now get back to work.

Great job.



joeartguyjoeartguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2004

Doodlicious!

An excellent, entertaining and fully realized cartoon in a simple style -- way to make me flash back to my bored grade school doodles! Bonus points to you for doing all the music and your absolutely minute file size (is this like, two minutes for under .5 Mb?), and of course for coming up with such a delightful idea in the first place. Great work!



BrettmeisterBrettmeister

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2004

Very well done

I loved the style and how it all went together. I would love to see you make more of these. Out of curiousity how long did it take you to do all this? Anyway keep it up.



MaccaMacca

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2004

this is so original

thumbs up dide this was original and good humour definatly gonna get daily feature or else i will strike down your enemies



bong-yingbong-ying

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2004

Pretty Good

It was a nice shortie cartoon. I enjoyed it, and though I love mature videos with more "vocabulary," I think newgrounds could use a few more of these squeaky clean animations for a wider audience.