Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2004 | 8:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 8, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick June 9, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 4: Apotheosis

Reviews


Vengeance-1Vengeance-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2005

...WOW.......

holy crap that rocks i wanted to know who invented this style! lol the end is just fucking hilarious!! still i think if he got shot in the head 3-4 times he would die instantly but hey! its a cartoon!
great work, i might try this style just so you know you inspired me back into flash! thank you.



jumbo-boijumbo-boi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2005

............

i can't think of anything to say other then i love the madness series and i LOVE MADNESS INTERACTIVE!!!!!!!!!!



JunomeJunome

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2005

OMFG

Pretty ill stuff there man.Familiar animation I dont know what else it was I saw but I give you props on a fun flash to watch.



evil-kefkaevil-kefka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2005

Infuckingcredible, but...

Why'd the ending have to be like that. I freaking loved that dance part, that was freaking awesome, but I don't think that that clown guy should have survived like that. It was kinda funny though. Krinkles, you're a fucking genius and one hell of a Flash animator. Nice job, ma'. Nice job.



N-DarkPyroN-DarkPyro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2005

Krinkels, I am not worthy

Madness is definitly the best flash series ever. The animation is so simple, which makes putting an ass load of people beating the crap out of each other on the screen simple. Very nice, MAKE MORE!