Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2004 | 8:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 8, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick June 9, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 4: Apotheosis

Reviews


FesoferbexFesoferbex

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

HOLY ****, WOW

Wow...and sometimes I wondered if there were any people who were actually talented in my town (Colo. Springs)!! And now...I know... Incredible man, just ridiculously f*cking incredible!


Krinkels responds:

No talent in the springs? Really? I seem to have come across a bunch of talented folk in this town. I guess this place just squelches ambition, though. This town sucks.

It's got a bitchin view of the mountains, though.


HaloVampHaloVamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2005

dance

Dance clown dance good job



TH3T3XASRANG3RTH3T3XASRANG3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2005

will the madness ever end? i damn well hope not!

these things are the best. sometimes it makes me wonder if jesus would really wear sunglasses like those. because, i mean, those sunglasses look like whoevers wearing them is a living can-o'-whoop-ass.



sOuLe-LoVesOuLe-LoVe

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2005

Madness never stops

Madness.... just Madness.. i love everything about it, but why does he have to DIE?!!!.. ah well. it's madness.. you should make a side movie about the clown.. hahaha...



Ian-Owens1232Ian-Owens1232

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2005

Excellent.

That was great as always. But me and my brother was thinking about countinuing the series. How? I mean, he freaking blew himself up. Here's what we're thinking: He's rebuilt half-human, half-machine to get revenge on that...clown guy. What do you think?