Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2004 | 8:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 8, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick June 9, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 4: Apotheosis

Reviews


Shadow9229Shadow9229

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2005

Awesome

the madness series is a very gory and awesome series the creater of the series is a genius



ColonelCrazeeColonelCrazee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

exellent

i love the Madness series, and noticed the lastest isn't on the NG collection. Anyhow, the choreography of your animations are awesome, and they haven't got old, I don't see much repetition or anything. It actually has a storyline to it also. Great work man, keep it up, can't wait for more.



ArmageddanArmageddan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

Really nice.

With some of your videos, I've noticed that the music seems to end early, or start looping sooner than over on Flashplayer. Did you mean for it to work the way it does here, or over there?

Anyway, this one was really nice, but the third will always be my favorite. You just can't beat the improbability drive.
...Plus the fight in the sealed rom was cool too.

But back to this one, I've gotta say, some of the choreography was damn impressive. With the enemy with the shotgun and he flips back and grabs the rifle...that was pretty cool.



ZukaZamameeZukaZamamee

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

man this was the best, wOOt

the best madness movie
it went right along with the song



lilninjalilninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

an insperation .. well sort of

ive seen them all loved them all but this is the only one i can be assed reviewing. Look on my profile the picture is a character cxalled lil ninja I make movies on power point Bsaed on madness and bunny kill