Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2004 | 8:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 8, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick June 9, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 4: Apotheosis

Reviews


krzyazn23krzyazn23

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2005

i love madness

madness all the way!!!



GoatFukerGoatFuker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

Just like the game but enhanced

Really simple tho really cool

after playing them game soo many times this was first movie i have seen an i really enjoyed it tho i personally would have done some things different death wise but, ur the creator not me

should have had more throw into wall or spike or whatever deaths be intresting but i think 'everyone should check it out'



aesahaettr9021aesahaettr9021

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

awesome

awesome music, also, during the fight right b4 the j-man arrived, the dude just sat there and started smoking, that was genious! i have seen all of them, and i think you should make a few more. MADNESS ROX!!!



Xx-Lil-x-Moe-xXXx-Lil-x-Moe-xX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

Yor good at this and getting better

Well ur really goood at this stuff one day i wish i can be like u .. like da skills i mean ...really nice and BLOODY mmvies u got ove em all keeep up da goood work



LavamanLavaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

nice

i have seen all your madness things yjeyre all great you can also see that in this is the one you got some "action" in you can see that it goes much faster when they kill each other and you got finger deatails plus the saviors beard got a little more real:P oh by the way your clown in madness 5 i think he got much improved and i hope your next animation in all comes out soon and you got two feet not one that they jump around on and you got nicer weapon graphics and wouldnt it be a nice idea if the savior wasnt that imba-├╝ber so that the protagonist could actually "win" somtime i mean i like that he keeps on fighting forever but give him peace somtime maybe and then start a new story with him that would be great also as always its good that you improve the graphics in every episode keep doing that i think i have too stop bfor i have use up evrything madness is your breakthrough keep going and youll be the king of the portal well now im done:Pgreat work otherwise