Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2004 | 8:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 8, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick June 9, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 4: Apotheosis

Reviews


SUPA-DEMON-LEETSUPA-DEMON-LEET

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2004

DUDE!!!!!!

Krinkles man you are one insane higly talented bastard u should come up with a mod package for madness interactive so we can all enjoy the weapons you add in every madness flash because this whole thing is madness and because it is madness we should all watch it



flintxviflintxvi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2004

w00t!

Awesome job! Just when I was thinking this wasn't going to be anything new, the ending was just awesome! Keep up the good work!



shadowmageshadowmage

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2004

cool

i thought madness was ova but i was vary wrong u should make the guy that blew himself up at the end come back like a robot and come after that clown dude i give this 10/10



ChicagoBlue212ChicagoBlue212

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2004

Freaking Awesome

That was amazing, man! So bloody, very creative. All my five are belong to this! Great animation, good music, nice sound effects, and it has a plot. Very well done.



the-knoxinatorthe-knoxinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2004

Best one yet!

Holy shit, there's no other way to describe the new madness. I love the fact that you brought in more melee weapons (swords) instead of just using guns all the time. The movements and motions in this one were smoother than ever. Hope that even though the guy blew up, there will be more.