Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2004 | 8:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 8, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick June 9, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 4: Apotheosis

Reviews


DrondhDrondh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

Quite a good work, indeed. Not bad, I must admit.

Too bad HE's dead... I don't know if you already have an idea for more madness flashes (but from diffrent series for obvious reasons), but that's what I think would be nice:
A New Sheriff Sent From Somewhere Else in Nevada to take place of the old one finds out that subordinates loyal to previous sheriff won't let him. So he will have to kill them...
OR
Someone related to "the main character untill recently"... maybe someone trained by him... decides to take a revenge on murderers.
OR
Your idea wich i don't doubt will be better.

Also you can revive Jesus in incorporeal form. He will still be able to rise zombies and maybe also posses dead bodies?
OR
Another character skilled in arts of necromancy.

Anyway. You're the best in Newgrounds.



MoFoBunnieMoFoBunnie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

awesome

mr. krinkels, congraulations. another great ani to add to the maddness series. fuckin incredible, keep up the good work. i was wondering if you were ever gonna add to, or make the maddness combat game



o-0Snipero-0Sniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

Holy Madness!!!!...

DUDE !!! that is the best madness iv ever seen!!!!!!!!!

1 comment.
MAKE moer (if posible)

got a tip...

>>>make him come back as a ZOMBIE and hava super powers to defeat "jezus" that would be graet<<<

I hope you reqd this qnd hope you do somthing with that
Good luck!



diablo-d14blodiablo-d14blo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

whoa

dude this was non stop kick ass action this movie was so kickass it was amazing
dude you did an awsome job on this congrats



SharkSteinSharkStein

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

Will he evah kill the sherif ?

Deffinetally best of all parts !
Nice,very nice !