Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2004 | 8:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 8, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick June 9, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 4: Apotheosis

Reviews


Eternal-BladeEternal-Blade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

Such Great Work

It's really awsome, it owned esspecially the last part where they all go boom and HE DANCED...



valraxaxathvalraxaxath

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

!!!!!

by far the most kick ass flash of all time! great music quality and ass kicking was highlight of this flash. hands-down the best flash in it's class!



Matt-Man65Matt-Man65

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

wow

wow, amazing, fantastic, astounding, bewildering, breathtaking, extraordinary, impressive, marvelous, miraculous, spectacular, staggering, startling, striking, stunning, stupefying, stupendous, wonderful, wondrous.
and thats all the words that i can think of to describe this movie



cheatzombiecheatzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

whoaaaa.. duuuuuuuuuuuude.....

i love it!! u must watch this movie - so much gore that its funny, the only thing id say is some more sound towards the end would be nice - other than that this is the best thing on newgrounds since "Divine Intervention", and thats saying something!! this is absolutely amazing!



DrondhDrondh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

Quite a good work, indeed. Not bad, I must admit.

Too bad HE's dead... I don't know if you already have an idea for more madness flashes (but from diffrent series for obvious reasons), but that's what I think would be nice:
A New Sheriff Sent From Somewhere Else in Nevada to take place of the old one finds out that subordinates loyal to previous sheriff won't let him. So he will have to kill them...
OR
Someone related to "the main character untill recently"... maybe someone trained by him... decides to take a revenge on murderers.
OR
Your idea wich i don't doubt will be better.

Also you can revive Jesus in incorporeal form. He will still be able to rise zombies and maybe also posses dead bodies?
OR
Another character skilled in arts of necromancy.

Anyway. You're the best in Newgrounds.