Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 3, 2004 | 8:49 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 8, 2004
  • Review Crew Pick June 9, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 4, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

Madness Combat 4: Apotheosis

Reviews


UnderTakaUnderTaka

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2004

O man i love these

Another hit for me. Is this the end of maddnes! Never he will live on! HE ALWAYS DOES! LONG LIVE MADNESS LONG LIVE KRINKELS



slinking-ferretslinking-ferret

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2004

xiaoxiao

just like xiaoxiao vary good dude i liked it but it was a crap ending



jpena-787jpena-787

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2004

You could've done better than that man!

This was cool, but nothing better than Madness Avenger...

So far, Avenger was the best!!!

Maybe what wasn't so cool about this one was the speed, everything was so predictable cuz it was so slow... Avenger was better cuz it was surprisingly quick, you now what i mean?
So, keep it up dude...



LostSpartanLostSpartan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2004

Nice.

Good flash, but I have to also say it wouldn't be half of what it is without that music. Make sure your music maker knows that.
Great job on your part too.



inutilemasterinutilemaster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2004

That, again?

Yeah, its good, I can't deny it. But, why do people always make overviolent "one against thousands" beat em ups like this, with a hero kicking ass like a god until the end? Maybe because people enjoy them...but it's ALWAYS the same damn thing. New ideas anyone?


Krinkels responds:

People ALWAYS make one against a thousand beat-em ups? I don't see too many of those on the portal top fifty...