Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 5, 2001 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2001
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was my first animation and was done in 3 days. Thank god for coffee!

This animation is now available to download off my website.

www.supasteveart.com

Reviews


POOPTURTLEPOOPTURTLE

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2006

Mahna mahna!

I love Mahna Mahna! If for nothing else, this gets a 5 for the song. Of course, the animation was great too, especially considering the fact that everything but the lip sync appeared to be tweened. Fun use of the song! I like the birds being Statler and Waldorf at the end... Always heckling their fellow muppets... This made my day. :D Keep it up!



SirPatSirPat

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2006

Manamana

Ha ha ha that was cool. I enjoyed it. Lol good song as well. Oh and the birds reviewing it at the end that was hell funny. :)



RonzabeelRonzabeel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2006

I enjoyed every moment of this one.

Cleverly thought out storyline, good yet simple graphics (maybe the best kind) and I really enjoyed it from start to finish.



AshFoxXAshFoxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

OMG THERE U ARE!

I am so glad I found this again. It's one of those classic flashes that I keep telling ppl about but couldnt remember where I saw it. This flash still owns my 10! Thanks for creating one of my all time classics ^^



FeshmonFeshmon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

muppets+accidental decapitation=fun for the family

nice werk man the synchroeeng was great and the scenes tied in real well to the song. nice ending (if u no what i mean-sortsa nice...ish?) and i love the berds-superb audio wizerdry man and the graphics weren't too shabby either