Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2004 | 9:34 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 2, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

January 27, 2012

A story of a humanoid rabbit who suffers from a condition where his 'nightmares' come to life and torment him. This was my first animated project done back in 2004. How he became to be and where he's from is yet to be told. Psycho Bunny is due for a return as his story must be shared with all.

Reviews


KorteXKorteX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

wow

FUKIN AWSOME
id love to work with you sometime i love this vid sooo cool
keep it up

kortex



QuimeraQuimera

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

Cool

It was great! I specially liked the evil black character and the fact that the bunny was shit scared, the music also great, you could have done something else when the creatures were running because it looked a little weird, other than that, it ruled



KeeboKeebo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

Great Concept!

It's always very refreshing to find such a great new concept on Newgrounds. The storyline is interesting and you've made it so that the viewers can connect with the character... and I felt a sense of triumph, myself, when he actually was able to protect himself. Great job! Looking forward to more.


People find this review helpful!

MegyMegy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

Very Nice

I really loved it. Great animation and interesting story. I can't wait till the later installments come out. Nice Job.



PhotograffitiPhotograffiti

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

THE BEST

Great plot, great storyline, love the flashbacks, great drawing, great ... just great overall, lookin forward to the rest.