Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2004 | 9:34 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 2, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

January 27, 2012

A story of a humanoid rabbit who suffers from a condition where his 'nightmares' come to life and torment him. This was my first animated project done back in 2004. How he became to be and where he's from is yet to be told. Psycho Bunny is due for a return as his story must be shared with all.

Reviews


MutaMuta

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

It was ok...

The fight scene was ok, but it was ruined by the FUCKING SOUNDTRACK, I'm sorry I went a lil psycho from the soundtrack. Im jk but it did get on my nerves & made the fight scene lack in well pretty much everything a fight scene should have. But the animation was pretty good I'll give you that.



Away-Message-FromAway-Message-From

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

Nice man

That was very nice. Your animation reminds of Legendary frog, except more violent. I hope to see more of this character here at NG



RoveZeroRoveZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

Insanse Bunny is more like it!!!

I thought this has to be one of the best films i have ever seen, i watched it over and over again! After the second time i feel like its got kinda like a kill bill theme to it, even though it might not have been done on purpose, i still find it amazing. I hope to see this on the homepage and i hope that you will make more, keep up the good work and thanks for sharing your work with us.



DanPaladinDanPaladin

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

good n bad

the good:

drawn well. some of the fighting was pretty cool. some cool camera angles in there, too.

the bad:

very slow paced. how much time must we stare at the rabbit being a weenie?

the enemies look nearly identical to haunters or gengars from pokemon. teeth, color scheme and all.

when he stabs them and slashes them their blood is black, yet when he slices them in half they are ham inside and bleed red. what?

the song is annoying. something so narrative like this should not have lyrics, as it detracts from what's actually going on.


People find this review helpful!

biggyd777biggyd777

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

Dammmmmm

All I gotta say is you got skills.