Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2004 | 9:34 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 2, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

January 27, 2012

A story of a humanoid rabbit who suffers from a condition where his 'nightmares' come to life and torment him. This was my first animated project done back in 2004. How he became to be and where he's from is yet to be told. Psycho Bunny is due for a return as his story must be shared with all.

Reviews


FarthingRedFoxFarthingRedFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

The Furry Fandom salutes you!

a great flash (although the interactivity on the main menu was lack luster due to extras won't be on this flash 'til 'July 2004')

the main character will make The Furry Fandom so pleased showing a charater that may inspire them to fight against the press that discriminated them for so long :D

1,000,000,00,000,00 Fox Paws Up 4 U!
(from the fandom that is!!)



darktiamat47darktiamat47

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

beutifully done

Awesome job, you deff have great talent and you obviously put a lot of work into this submission and for this I tip my hat to you sir, keep making flash's like this and you will definetly make a name for yourself. Kinda reminded me of the old animated T.V. series "The Maxx". keep it up and thanks for sharing this beutiful piece of work



PhatManXXLPhatManXXL

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

Probly one of the best iv seen yet

Awsome hole hell this was probly the best or second flashs iv seen on NG..Atleast in top 5
Make more and good luck



MutaMuta

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

It was ok...

The fight scene was ok, but it was ruined by the FUCKING SOUNDTRACK, I'm sorry I went a lil psycho from the soundtrack. Im jk but it did get on my nerves & made the fight scene lack in well pretty much everything a fight scene should have. But the animation was pretty good I'll give you that.



Away-Message-FromAway-Message-From

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2004

Nice man

That was very nice. Your animation reminds of Legendary frog, except more violent. I hope to see more of this character here at NG