Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2004 | 9:34 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 2, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animals
    Animals Cats, dogs, penguins, bears; they're all here!

Author Comments

January 27, 2012

A story of a humanoid rabbit who suffers from a condition where his 'nightmares' come to life and torment him. This was my first animated project done back in 2004. How he became to be and where he's from is yet to be told. Psycho Bunny is due for a return as his story must be shared with all.

Reviews


TheEvilTomatoTheEvilTomato

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

Good

Nice, very nice, this is a good revenge-related movie, you got talent, keep making those movies!!!



KamasotoKamasoto

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

this was really really good

this is one of the best flashes ive seen in a really really really really really long time, since DEAD RAIN episodes stoped coming in.... anyway i give you 10/10 for great music, cool violence, and really really really really good graphics, good job man! (how long did this take, sheesh! lol)



mecha-blazemecha-blaze

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

why is he shaking?

now don't get me wrong bunnys/rabbits do shake when their scare...but why is something that is such a killer shaking? can't he stop trembling? anyways it was neat...but he should of took some medicine that could stop the trembling..



Darklilangel23Darklilangel23

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

Hands down this is the best

hands down this is the best example of when nightmares come alive

this was extremly well done with amazing graphics so good i never thought i would see a flash movie look so good

awesome job and i hope to see more of your work in the future



whitedevilwife504whitedevilwife504

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

hmmm

it had very good graphics and looked like alot of hard work was put into it yet the story really sucked. nice work on the nightmares but the bunny could use some work