Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2004 | 10:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Set course for adventure with Waterman, Pal, Ice Cream Girl, Roy-Bot, and Mr. Dillo in "Waterman" Ep. V. Pirates of the Caribbean + Kill Bill = Waterman V! Enjoy!

McBean73 is our new head animator and he does an incredible job! If you have any animation compliments direct them towards Matt! Thanks so much Matt!

The version found at www.WatermanStudios.com has much better audio quality. Go check it out there!
-Waterman

Reviews


cardmaster7777cardmaster7777

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2004

Waterman, the master of humor

I love Waterman, seriously. This toon is freaking funny. The kill bill parordy, organ trail and that Waterman was actually reading a Moby Dick book were hilarious. The crew never ceses to make mne laugh. Espiccially Waterman, who went to a new level of idiocy. Please make another one. Your fans are waiting and i'm one of them.

Note that on the tour boat in the Kill Bill scene, you will see the 16 Buttons of Justice duo to the right.



Jack-MaceJack-Mace

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2004

O my god... hahahahahaha

hahahaha...so funny... haha.. nothing makes sense. keep up the good work. nice graphics to



EssKyll0EssKyll0

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2004

Beyond Good

I don't get it. Everytime I see a terrible movie, it has the greatest reviews. When I see movies like this, I'm blown away. So why are people always so damned critical?! It was funny AND well-made. Excellent job, guys!



TibbsTibbs

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2004

Waterman rox!

Waterman is one of the best Flash series! Your time and effort have obviously paid off...



bladen-stryphbladen-stryph

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2004

Very well done

One of the best animations i've seen, roy-bot kicks ass!!!!