Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2004 | 10:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Set course for adventure with Waterman, Pal, Ice Cream Girl, Roy-Bot, and Mr. Dillo in "Waterman" Ep. V. Pirates of the Caribbean + Kill Bill = Waterman V! Enjoy!

McBean73 is our new head animator and he does an incredible job! If you have any animation compliments direct them towards Matt! Thanks so much Matt!

The version found at www.WatermanStudios.com has much better audio quality. Go check it out there!
-Waterman

Reviews


stupidmoviestupidmovie

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2004

OREGON TRAIL!!!!!

Wow it's been a while since I've played that horrible game. I HATE when them oxen drown in the river. I'd have given you a 10 if that was the only joke in the whole movie. The other parts were really hilarious too. BOOBIES AHOY!



mysticdragon13mysticdragon13

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2004

funny as hell

Hey I really liked this cartoon especially the oragn trail spoof....boy that takes me back.



McSqueebMcSqueeb

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2004

LOLOLOL

That has got to be the best flash ever lol. Those were the sickest parodies, I loved the 'Kill Phil' one. That was done good. Anyway loved it, im putting it in my favs list. YOU ROCK!



TheKazTheKaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2004

fuckk

YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



T3h-WafflemanT3h-Waffleman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2004

Dirt is dirt...

The hilarity of this movies is far beyond the Richter scale. But the cheeses are an excellent match for the coleslaw. In other words, This Is Your Best.