Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2004 | 10:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Set course for adventure with Waterman, Pal, Ice Cream Girl, Roy-Bot, and Mr. Dillo in "Waterman" Ep. V. Pirates of the Caribbean + Kill Bill = Waterman V! Enjoy!

McBean73 is our new head animator and he does an incredible job! If you have any animation compliments direct them towards Matt! Thanks so much Matt!

The version found at www.WatermanStudios.com has much better audio quality. Go check it out there!
-Waterman

Reviews


mexicanskater1mexicanskater1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2005

great

This one was so awesome and ''boobies ahoy'' that was funny
I just love all your clips



BlackKnightFaustBlackKnightFaust

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2005

Funniest references/ spoofs of any flash series.

Who doesn't love a good spoof or reference or parady. Waterman has them all. Even though it isn't broadcasted like Family Guy I think Waterman has the same quality, humor, and vision as any series remotely like it on TV. Little violence with the ninjas but hey to go from Optimus Prime to Kill Bill how can it not earn a 5.


People find this review helpful!

InsaneSmilieInsaneSmilie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2005

Best series on the web

Anyone who doesn't think this is the funnyest flash series ever made should just jump off a bridge and die. This is the best halerious random flash ever made. All hail waterman almighty.



Kyle-BKyle-B

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 26, 2005

...

Pretty retarded, the only part i thought was funny was the time rift part. other than that it sucked balls...



onirageronirager

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2005

love this seris

im a big fan of your seris and love evry episode. i loved the kill bill refrnece which is one of my favorite movies. i have to admit it is sorta like family guy but not in a rip off way. you took the core idea of humor and flashbacks and made it something of your own. good job!


People find this review helpful!