Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2004 | 10:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Set course for adventure with Waterman, Pal, Ice Cream Girl, Roy-Bot, and Mr. Dillo in "Waterman" Ep. V. Pirates of the Caribbean + Kill Bill = Waterman V! Enjoy!

McBean73 is our new head animator and he does an incredible job! If you have any animation compliments direct them towards Matt! Thanks so much Matt!

The version found at www.WatermanStudios.com has much better audio quality. Go check it out there!
-Waterman

Reviews


falcomfalcom

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 3, 2004

Needs better voicework and comic timing.

The animation and scripting is of pretty high quality, and I thought a lot of the throwback jokes were funny (Hungry Hungry Hippos, Popeye, Jenga, Scooby Doo chase scene, etc). However, the timing and voice acting is god awful.



MrFriendlyMrFriendly

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 3, 2004

Not funny at all

Honestly the only time i laughed was when he jumped off the ship into the sea thinking it's the time rift. Otherwise the rest are so dead beat materials that shouldn't be in the number 2 flash movie. I admit the score is not supposed to be that bad, probably a 5... but I feel obligated to drag it down because it doesn't deserved to be up here.

ANyways why do you keep telling people who say you suck to keep their comment to themselves? Just because they didn't do anything good before doesn't mean they are not allowed to critize. You don't have any problem with people praising you even tho they havn't done anything worth mentioning, to show that they KNOW what good flash movies are. I am not allowed to express my opinion that some politicant stink because I've never been one myself? I can't tell everyone movies like Freddy got fingered sucked because I've never produced one myself? it's the same scenario. SO whenever someone tells you you SUCK live with it!



baracootabaracoota

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2004

Fantastic graphics sound and all.Not 2 funny tho

I love the intro and the music for it the graphics were fantastic and the kill bill parody was pretty well done considering im a big kill bill fan and it wasnt crap in that scene but the charecters are a bit lame they arent too funny but some of your one liners were pretty funny (boobies ahoy).It looks too me that you wanna make this into a proper series like on tv or somthing and if so try and sharpen up the comedy and dont get too sidetracked with jokes all the time.Good job tho.



Vodoo-DollVodoo-Doll

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2004

HAHAHAHA

Dude I love how you made fun of the Oregon Trail! really funny



Cynic8387Cynic8387

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 3, 2004

wasnt funny

the graphics were good, the sound was good, but it just wasnt funny. it tried to be funny and failed miserably. "boobies ahoy" and "charles in charge" just doesnt cut it. you made fun of good movies too. i liked pirates of the carribean. you really should end a series once it stops being funny.


People find this review helpful!