Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2004 | 10:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Set course for adventure with Waterman, Pal, Ice Cream Girl, Roy-Bot, and Mr. Dillo in "Waterman" Ep. V. Pirates of the Caribbean + Kill Bill = Waterman V! Enjoy!

McBean73 is our new head animator and he does an incredible job! If you have any animation compliments direct them towards Matt! Thanks so much Matt!

The version found at www.WatermanStudios.com has much better audio quality. Go check it out there!
-Waterman

Reviews


OdHeroOdHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

My favourite episode.

Waterman, your a creative genius, I've seen all episodes ( 1 - 8) , this is my favourite. I watch most flashes, for a laugh, and you deliever it everytime.

You have fine taste in music too, Reelbigfish are just awesome! Can't wait for whatever next you have in store. Party on!


People find this review helpful!

ellifuntellifunt

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

your awesome!

wow that was like a real tv show, only funnier.



Grim-EUGrim-EU

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2005

God ur an idiot!!!

Loved the take on kill bill, but can we get rid of the armadillo he's so annoying he's only funny when something traumatic is happening to him. But that one was great one of the best keep it up.



JackRabbitSlimsJackRabbitSlims

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2005

Well Well Well

Very funny jazz, waterman is very similar to Family Guy. Great parody of Kill Bill, kick arse!



DarkFlame343DarkFlame343

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2005

The best

This is the best out of all 8 of the waterman flash's BRYAN YOU R GOD