Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2004 | 10:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Set course for adventure with Waterman, Pal, Ice Cream Girl, Roy-Bot, and Mr. Dillo in "Waterman" Ep. V. Pirates of the Caribbean + Kill Bill = Waterman V! Enjoy!

McBean73 is our new head animator and he does an incredible job! If you have any animation compliments direct them towards Matt! Thanks so much Matt!

The version found at www.WatermanStudios.com has much better audio quality. Go check it out there!
-Waterman

Reviews


heliarcheliarc

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2006

So glad I found this series

Loved the Oregon Trail parody in there.Funny funny shit dude.



LeonSKLeonSK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2006

DAmsn you mister hootigntin

Yeah ewkw wekke that was suowew funny yesn"! dont'D stop the spirit ehwne the nee d ououy, im drunk yaaaaaaaaaaay!



VirontViront

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2006

BOOBIES AHOY!

Go-go-gadget awesome flash? Is there a never ending supply of hilarious refrences to old shows, products, movies, people, etc.? Or is there?
Thanks for more gold waterman!



RichylilravenRichylilraven

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

yay!

This cartoon RULED,

Mr Hootington!!!!

lol



lilslugger1987lilslugger1987

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2006

great stuff

i love your movies. they are really funny. i specially loved the part were waterman says '' boobies ahoy!!'' that cracks me up every time.
keep making the great cartoons and ill keep watching them.