Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2004 | 10:37 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2004
  • Daily Feature June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

Set course for adventure with Waterman, Pal, Ice Cream Girl, Roy-Bot, and Mr. Dillo in "Waterman" Ep. V. Pirates of the Caribbean + Kill Bill = Waterman V! Enjoy!

McBean73 is our new head animator and he does an incredible job! If you have any animation compliments direct them towards Matt! Thanks so much Matt!

The version found at www.WatermanStudios.com has much better audio quality. Go check it out there!
-Waterman

Reviews


turbosageturbosage

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2008

Boobies ahow professor Hootington!

This one is definately my second favorite of the series!!

I must have watched this one 100 times now!! I used to drive my buddys crazy with all the hilarious quotes from this!!

Set course for a hospital!



FrankoTacoFrankoTaco

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2008

Damn you Professor Hootington!

good lord this is definitely the funniest of them all in my opinion...its the one i have in my favs to show all my friends at least. what a great series you have going here. So funny, as well as so unique. its got pop culture jokes but in such a different way, not typical pop culture that everyone and there brother knows. and you cant find a more unique set of characters anywhere. just great all around series and cant wait to see a whole movie of these characters and there shenanigans. do you guys have a distribution deal? will it be in theaters or just dvd? cus either way im seeing it!



sungji98sungji98

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

!!!!!

dont know what to say!

uhh...awesome?!



daftcrunkdaftcrunk

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

hmm

the first part was the funniest with the robot picking up the quarter...then i lost interest afterwards..lol..i am now review 667..missed it by one!!!



bgtre5obgtre5o

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2008

Point us 450 degrees north!

lol too funny, even the intro had me laughing, keep it up!