Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2004 | 2:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey, here's the awaited ZA6! This took alot of work to make so please enjoy and review if you can! Also, unless you have a 3+Ghz processor, you might want to put the quality to medium or low, cause it gets pretty graphics heavy near the end k? Turn down the lights and ENJOY! Thanks NG!
yo if you want to be on the maily list or anything like zomborg pics ect...
email- splankgy@yahoo.com
>>

Reviews


ChaosIncChaosInc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2004

Scary.

Very nice..


SPLANKGY responds:

thanks!


jnjn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2004

as usual

great job as always man.

the zomborg apocalypse should be on Newgrounds frontpage, definitely. its sad how practically none of the videos that make it there are any good while other amazing ones like yours are ignored, how can you take that injustice? if i were you i would be pissed with newgrounds.

i was also wondering how many people has bookmarked you as one of their favorite artists, i was checking the top 50 list and i was surprised not to find you there, oh well considering the top 3 are LF, IWP and Knox which all suck it is not that surprising actually.

anyway great job, im a fan since episode 1


SPLANKGY responds:

Thanks for being such a dedicated fan! and no i'm mad at NG, I am just happy to make some flash and maybe make a few fans. All these awesome reviews are enough for me! And to answer your question i have almost a hundred bookmarkins! Thanks to everyone who watched, reviewed, and liked my movies, and thanks to you LetsKnife!


MrFantasticMrFantastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2004

Holy...

Make the next episode quick! I must know what happens next! Hope Adams ok. How do you do it though? The animation and graphics are so...smooth... Great!


SPLANKGY responds:

i'll try, and i think the trick to making a movie smooth is in the framerate. 30fps seems to be the golden number!


Slightly-Crazy-DudeSlightly-Crazy-Dude

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 29, 2004

Very good indeed.

Man, im really starting to enjoy your animations. The story is getting better and better.

About the score ? You say you do your own music. The start of the animations music sounds familiar, did you make this ?


SPLANKGY responds:

it was in another episode of zomborg. infact all the music from this ep is recycled from the other episodes cause i didn't want to make another new thingy. and some people say one of them reminds them of resident evil, but if it is similar it is unintentional! thanks DDUUDDEE!!


JTOONUSAJTOONUSA

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2004

Nice

Man that was very nice ..nice sound would be even better with some real voices and that monster was pretty freaky lol...cant wait til next episode~


SPLANKGY responds:

glad you liked the monster!
I like monsters.. and zombies!
and robots! and...thanks!!!