Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2004 | 2:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 1, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey, here's the awaited ZA6! This took alot of work to make so please enjoy and review if you can! Also, unless you have a 3+Ghz processor, you might want to put the quality to medium or low, cause it gets pretty graphics heavy near the end k? Turn down the lights and ENJOY! Thanks NG!
yo if you want to be on the maily list or anything like zomborg pics ect...
email- [email protected]
>>

Reviews


d-bd-b

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2005

Zomborg Apocalypse - 006

Okay, that was freaking cool. It was just so awesome. When the big monster broke into the prison, you should have used different music, or cut that part a little short.


SPLANKGY responds:

yeah probably, thanks!


B166ER1189B166ER1189

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2005

Beautiful!

This is the best zombie flash movie i have ever sceen all of them are i can't wait till number six!! very very good job


SPLANKGY responds:

thanks
yo


SavageMaggotSavageMaggot

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2005

please make the next one soon...

that big ass zombie
looks so fuckn badass. i cant wait to see
him fuck everyone up!


SPLANKGY responds:

ha ha ha
thanks


RPG-ChaiRPG-Chai

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2005

Pure Zombie Pwnage in a Can

I've seen a lot of Newgrounds, and I have to say, this is some of the best work I've ever seen. What looks to be a simplistic graphic style is so insanely detailed if you take a good look at it. The story is awesome, and the animation is nigh flawless. My only complaint is it isnt longer! This was submitted awhile back, but I've kept some of these on my favorites list to keep checking for new ones. I hope the break in submissions was just so you could pull out all the stops on the next one. Keep em coming.

~Chai


SPLANKGY responds:

actually, the long break is because i'm in college studying animation and drawing n stuff. I'll try to make some more toons for you guys during summer break, but really i'm too busy to work with flash right now. sorry, but thanks for watching.
glad you liked them!


PROXERPROXER

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2004

Holy shit....

Man, That was very intense. Thats got to be the best rush i've gotten from NG yet. Brrrr, and that Tyrant thing is terror, where did you think and desing somthing like that.
P.S. ive given you all 10's for this one because i loved it as well as i'd like you to reply.... Nest part? whats with that? is there going to be a feakin' nest of those fuckers?


SPLANKGY responds:

nest? what are you talking about?
anyway, thanks alot for checking my toons out and i'm glad you enjoyed them. I'm suprised people are still watching these since they've been off of the main pages for months, how did you come across it?
anyway THANKS!