Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2004 | 7:50 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 25, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!

Author Comments

New Character! Introducing Troy! Troy was inspired by my "Child's Play" animation and the 13 year olds calling in to my radio show (on hiatus). Troy counts down the top ten celebrity Nip-Slips, with #1 being someone in the news a lot these days (also inspired this work). Enjoy! PS... Thanks for all the reviews and comments!

Reviews


epidemicvzepidemicvz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2004

plankton owns u

BAH come to Vallon Zek u blue server trash I will show u sword of power eat plankton!



msorgemsorge

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2004

That Was AWESOME!!!

That had to have been one of the best flash movies I've ever seen here on Newgrounds.com! That was incredible! The style was perfect, and the animation of the cartoon character was extremely well done!

Thanks so much for giving me a new favourite Newsgrounds.com flash!

Mike Sorge



thatblokejaythatblokejay

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2004

Funneh

That was a very cool movie. I wouldn't agree that Janet Jackson's nipple was a nip-slip, she wore that outfit didn't she?



DigitalCataclysmDigitalCataclysm

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

Aww- we love you, Duck-Face...

"AFLAC" - Lol. Very funny writing, this and the Tara Reid submission by author are both well done, and worth a viewing.



Rabid-TurtleRabid-Turtle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

Dude.

That was the best 3 minutes of my life. You rule. Nip slips rule. And ah... I guess it was funny too. :)