Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2004 | 7:50 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 25, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!

Author Comments

New Character! Introducing Troy! Troy was inspired by my "Child's Play" animation and the 13 year olds calling in to my radio show (on hiatus). Troy counts down the top ten celebrity Nip-Slips, with #1 being someone in the news a lot these days (also inspired this work). Enjoy! PS... Thanks for all the reviews and comments!

Reviews


dsmkingdsmking

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2004

LIndsey lohan tsk tsk tsk

i didnt know she already had nip shots of her. and whos nipples havent slipped out at the emmys be nice. Awesome job though and ya


People find this review helpful!
The-WalrusZ responds:

(I think they let them slip on purpose)


ShwangShwang

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2004

HAHAHAHA

Troy is my new favorite.....awesome work


The-WalrusZ responds:

Glad you like Troy! I do too!


RaimietteRaimiette

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 24, 2004

Nice...

Well done, great voice acting...but seriously most of those were hardly boobs...you saw like half a nipple...I'm a girl so perhaps I'm not getting something but you can't seriously get turned on by half a nipple right.


People find this review helpful!
The-WalrusZ responds:

LOL. I know, more 'top 10 areola slips' than nip slips. LOL. thanks for the compliment on the voice acting. I do all my own voices. (yes, even reginold.)


VanceVance

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2004

hahaha!

great one!! right to my favorites!!!! :D


People find this review helpful!
The-WalrusZ responds:

thanks


PhineusPhineus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2004

ahhhhh yes

boobies, need i say more?


Lots of people find this review helpful!
The-WalrusZ responds:

yeah! boobies!