Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2004 | 7:50 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2004
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 25, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!

Author Comments

New Character! Introducing Troy! Troy was inspired by my "Child's Play" animation and the 13 year olds calling in to my radio show (on hiatus). Troy counts down the top ten celebrity Nip-Slips, with #1 being someone in the news a lot these days (also inspired this work). Enjoy! PS... Thanks for all the reviews and comments!

Reviews


nbriks33nbriks33

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2004

WOW

THIS IS AN AMAZING VIDEO



ViolinWarriorViolinWarrior

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2004

Haha!

Anyone who shows numerous pictures of Lindsay Lohan's nipple is automatically cool... did you guys know she already has a contract with playboy? SUH-WEEET!


People find this review helpful!

DregorDregor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2004

Very Entertaining

Nuff Said....



TraptFan101TraptFan101

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2004

Whoa

i never knew that Lohan would get number one. i thought the super bowl thing was gonna blow it all away, guess not. well, i liked the guy troy, reminds me of one of my friends. anyways, keep making flash movies!!



stevie-burdy2003stevie-burdy2003

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2004

YES!

oh man, dudes all, just leave the Lindsay Lohan being underaged alone...it's like a week until her 18th, and like dudes, we all saw her rack, any chick with boobs that big CAN'T hide them until she's 18...