Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2004 | 2:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place May 25, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

[update 9.25.05] I've just updated the file with a video capture that is much cleaner.

You've heard of animation... you've heard of claymation... but now Dustball and gel bring you a Peoplemation. The file size is large, but it will be worth the wait! This movie was animated in 2001, and stars gel, and is directed by me, Dustball, with my very FIRST attempt at composing music for a movie. Enjoy!

Reviews


GarzinatorGarzinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

Very original creation!

I love everything about this. The whole concept of people-mation is an awesome idea. Very absurd, and creative use of "antagonist fans". Also, the humor was completely inoffensive, which is rare around here. Outstanding contribution.



K47K47

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

Ausome!

That was sooo cool! People should do this kind of animation more often!



carmelhadinosaurcarmelhadinosaur

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

Hahahaha

That's really great work with camera and bring it throught flash to us to watch on NG!


Dustball responds:

Thanks! I'm relieved that people aren't too upset that it isn't drawn animation. Thanks for the support!


MaishianMaishian

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

GREAT!!!!!!!!

That was awsome, great flash, really funny, very good. Highly recomend it to others. People reading this and havn't watched it yet. WATCH IT NOW !!!!!. quick you won't be dissapointed.



Locked-GhostLocked-Ghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

Woah..

That was pretty screwed up. But damn that was a great movie!! And that music fit the setting perfectly.

Now thats dedication to a movie.