Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2004 | 2:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2004
  • Weekly 5th Place May 25, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

[update 9.25.05] I've just updated the file with a video capture that is much cleaner.

You've heard of animation... you've heard of claymation... but now Dustball and gel bring you a Peoplemation. The file size is large, but it will be worth the wait! This movie was animated in 2001, and stars gel, and is directed by me, Dustball, with my very FIRST attempt at composing music for a movie. Enjoy!

Reviews


BryanMurawskiBryanMurawski

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2004

interesting...

they have claymations, and stuff, but the way you use a person like yourself in a comedic background music. Makes it one in itself.
good job
pc
bryan



MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2004

Truely The Mind of a Brillant Director

Stop motion is a very difficult Skill to master, not to mention adding comedic timing and Personality to inanimate objects.. and I have to say Dustball, you truly nailed it..

Not only that, but the animation did not overshadow the Story, and thats a testiment to your skill as a Director..

Cannot wait to see more from you...

Best,
MindChamber


People find this review helpful!
Dustball responds:

Thank you very much!


banana-manbanana-man

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2004

LMFAO!!!!

HOLY SHIT THAT WAS GREAT!. that was funny as hell dude! lol!!



Andy374Andy374

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2004

peoplemation!

wow that was cool! ur neighbors must have been lookin at u funny though. i made something like this once but it was frame by frame and it was 20 secs long. How long did this take you!?!?!


People find this review helpful!

PeteyRockPeteyRock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2004

Hell yeah

good work to everyone involved in this. outstanding work. stupendous work.


People find this review helpful!
Dustball responds:

Thanks! (heh heh, "everyone". Just us two!)