Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2004 | 6:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2004
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

People have been asking for a real Final Fantasy parody from me for a long time. I never really had any great ideas, only little bits and pieces. But then one day I was brainstorming and thought of this :) It was unique, I felt. I based it on Final Fantasy VII because its one of the most popular games in the series, but the premise can be applied to almost every Final Fantasy.

This is the first LegendaryFrog cartoon to have a diffrent animator. When I told Dim of Super Flash Bros about the idea, he offered to animate it for me so it could be made quicker! Then we desided to add a mini game for the preloader, so his brother Tom made a fun memory game. But there’s more! By playing the game, you unlock extra clips! There are 5 total. So get to level 10 to see everything this movie has to offer! And be on the look out for a few easter eggs.

* Flash Movie # 13 *

Reviews


New-World-OrderNew-World-Order

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2004

This is Great!!

But you guys need to fix the subtitles some of the letters are not showing up check it out!



fishkinsfishkins

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2004

Haha, awesome!

Wow man, that was great. Keep up the good work!



AtoMic-mE9AtoMic-mE9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2004

WOOT

great movie, u two are some of the greatest flash artists on ng ever.
there was one little problem with the movie. some of the words were cut off in all the scenes, hoping im not the only one who noticed that...



Darth-CellDarth-Cell

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2004

you kick ass!!!!!!!!

i love all of your work and this is no exeption!!! tyhank you for not crapping up NG with bad movies and keep up the good work!!!


People find this review helpful!

TancrisismTancrisism

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2004

Ha

Awsome man. You guys are both incredible. I mean, you are two (or more) of the most talented guys on NG. Bravo. And this rocked.


People find this review helpful!