Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2004 | 6:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2004
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

People have been asking for a real Final Fantasy parody from me for a long time. I never really had any great ideas, only little bits and pieces. But then one day I was brainstorming and thought of this :) It was unique, I felt. I based it on Final Fantasy VII because its one of the most popular games in the series, but the premise can be applied to almost every Final Fantasy.

This is the first LegendaryFrog cartoon to have a diffrent animator. When I told Dim of Super Flash Bros about the idea, he offered to animate it for me so it could be made quicker! Then we desided to add a mini game for the preloader, so his brother Tom made a fun memory game. But there’s more! By playing the game, you unlock extra clips! There are 5 total. So get to level 10 to see everything this movie has to offer! And be on the look out for a few easter eggs.

* Flash Movie # 13 *

Reviews


FairesFaires

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Wow!

Awesome One. I love the expressions and crappy jokes...pretty ankward...in a good way.

Luv it :3333



SolbaneSolbane

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2011

Haha

Press the two shoulder buttons and run away like a little girl!

You look wounded Tifa. Let Aeris heal your wounds. Mmm sorry Aeris. Naughty thoughts! (Confused stares)


People find this review helpful!

tashioritashiori

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

hehe

You can light my fires anyday....
Mmmmyes



ledes414ledes414

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

a good representation of random battles on FF7

i liked the narrator, he was awsome. the whole thing was well made and was accurate about the random battles on final fantasy VII. all in all it was good


People find this review helpful!

TheTastyJasonTheTastyJason

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2011

Brings back good memories.

I think I was about 12 when I first saw this movie. I remember spending hours watching all of LegendaryFrog and the Super Flash Bros' video game parodies, back when those guys were the kings of Newgrounds. Even today, I still enjoy this movie enough to play that damn minigame and unlock all the extra scenes. (My friend and I still quote the Ultimate FF7 Parody from time to time :) )

Mr. Blanchette, thanks for all the laughs over the years, and I hope you continue to make Flash movies!


People find this review helpful!