Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2004 | 6:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2004
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

People have been asking for a real Final Fantasy parody from me for a long time. I never really had any great ideas, only little bits and pieces. But then one day I was brainstorming and thought of this :) It was unique, I felt. I based it on Final Fantasy VII because its one of the most popular games in the series, but the premise can be applied to almost every Final Fantasy.

This is the first LegendaryFrog cartoon to have a diffrent animator. When I told Dim of Super Flash Bros about the idea, he offered to animate it for me so it could be made quicker! Then we desided to add a mini game for the preloader, so his brother Tom made a fun memory game. But there’s more! By playing the game, you unlock extra clips! There are 5 total. So get to level 10 to see everything this movie has to offer! And be on the look out for a few easter eggs.

* Flash Movie # 13 *

Reviews


RagunaImagRagunaImag

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Well...

The only reason I didn't give it a 10/10 is the narrator is soooooo annoyin!



mario13820mario13820

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2011

Awesome!

That was awesome plus that is so true! "Remember Cloud,Pheonix Downs are your friends,but keep in mind:they don't always work. I'm looking at yoooou Areis!" That narrator guy was kinda annoying though...10 ANYWAYS!!



DesertPunk17DesertPunk17

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

HAHAHA

Just remember, pheonix downs are your friends, but the don't always work; I'm lookin at yooooouuu Aeris!

>:D



thekipper3thekipper3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Aww... sad but true

I think my favorite part was either the perversion or the fact that he took one step and got in a battle... which is so true, you can't get anywhere without fighting. I've actually never played FF7... I wonder if it's really good?



ARMYFOOL272ARMYFOOL272

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

HAHAH

Mmm sorry Aeris. Naughty thoughts! (Confused stares)