Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2004 | 6:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2004
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

People have been asking for a real Final Fantasy parody from me for a long time. I never really had any great ideas, only little bits and pieces. But then one day I was brainstorming and thought of this :) It was unique, I felt. I based it on Final Fantasy VII because its one of the most popular games in the series, but the premise can be applied to almost every Final Fantasy.

This is the first LegendaryFrog cartoon to have a diffrent animator. When I told Dim of Super Flash Bros about the idea, he offered to animate it for me so it could be made quicker! Then we desided to add a mini game for the preloader, so his brother Tom made a fun memory game. But there’s more! By playing the game, you unlock extra clips! There are 5 total. So get to level 10 to see everything this movie has to offer! And be on the look out for a few easter eggs.

* Flash Movie # 13 *

Reviews


zabberman208zabberman208

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

lol

tifa look like the tomb raider



heatmaster28heatmaster28

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

Ahh, I remember this

This was back when he was funny. Good show! But to be honest, I always had Yuffie in my party. She was my favorite


People find this review helpful!

majorgamer03majorgamer03

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

lol awesome

but the mat madness game is so hard! and bonus scenes are on there? aaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrgggghhh!!!!!



akrillaakrilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

I love ff games!

Man this is my first rpg when i was a little boy thanks for making an awesome video. You guys crack me up it's so great. Now I want to play it. Keep up that magnificent work. I hope I can see more work of this video! All the great characters including the secret ones, and nice story line which exlplains the basic of an rpg! jaja My respect for the great video.



GURGLEGUY12345GURGLEGUY12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

I watched this after FINALLY playing the game.

Yes, I know I'm a good number of years late, and I haven't even beaten it yet, but I finally understand what the hate against Yuffie and Cait Sith is for. An annoying Materia thief who tricks you after expecting you to hear her sob story after you catch her, and a traitor who had a terrible personality in the first place. "Huh, weird fortune, I'm coming with you!" "Remember me, even if there's another Cait Sith!" "Hey guys, it's me, Cait Sith 2!" And I can also agree on the strangeness of enemies carrying around Gil and items. So...not much of a review, but I'm not much of a review writer in the first place... Sorry~


People find this review helpful!