Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2004 | 6:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2004
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

People have been asking for a real Final Fantasy parody from me for a long time. I never really had any great ideas, only little bits and pieces. But then one day I was brainstorming and thought of this :) It was unique, I felt. I based it on Final Fantasy VII because its one of the most popular games in the series, but the premise can be applied to almost every Final Fantasy.

This is the first LegendaryFrog cartoon to have a diffrent animator. When I told Dim of Super Flash Bros about the idea, he offered to animate it for me so it could be made quicker! Then we desided to add a mini game for the preloader, so his brother Tom made a fun memory game. But there’s more! By playing the game, you unlock extra clips! There are 5 total. So get to level 10 to see everything this movie has to offer! And be on the look out for a few easter eggs.

* Flash Movie # 13 *

Reviews


LancersLancers

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

not bad

I like Cloud!



TheZuneTheZune

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

weeell...

...i'm not much of an FF7 fan and all..but i think it's a nice flash...:D
thinking of trying the game too:D



Creator-SamaCreator-Sama

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

pretty much.

Yeah, that's about how it goes. Every two steps you gotta fight something.

Love your choco/mog Relax-O-Vision. Loop it and there's tons less animating! Not only that, but Relax-O-Vision is ALWAYS funny!! Especially if you can still hear what's going on!

Hmm.....I think a 6/10 for this. Not terribly funny, but not too bad either. :)



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2011

Not the best but still good

Well, this isn't LF's best work, but it's still pretty good. The "Alfred" voice for the narrator gets annoying after awhile. And PLEASE - it's pronounced "TEEFA." Not "TIFFA".


People find this review helpful!

xPr0diGyxxPr0diGyx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

lol funny

the end was funny when he goes "oh keep in mind phoenix downs don't always work, I'm looking at you Aeris. nyenyennyeye" xDD. Awesome job i love final fantasy games =]