Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2001 | 5:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is the fourth Jamurai cartoon from Dreadfully Slick Developments, who first hit NewGrounds with The Little Jamurai. Banghai Moon is Part Three of the Loud Song of Silence cartoon series. Parts One and two can be seen at DreadfullySlick.com.
We post a lot of responses to reviews so, look through them often to read what we have to say bout what you have to say about our work.

This file was updated 2/16/03 with a higher quality sound because the era of 56k is swiftly passing away.

Reviews


MarkOfTheBeastMarkOfTheBeast

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2003

-

A very good movie. Great graphics and amazing sound. I am surprised this movie doesn't have a higher scrore, but I can see that it was a daily feature. Good luck with your movies.


People find this review helpful!

BlaklyonBlaklyon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2003

You guys remind me of the Wu Tang Clan

Just like them, you all must be BIG martial arts film freaks! But, thats not a bad thing! where the hell is Leroy? Good job!


People find this review helpful!

XkwiziTOnEXkwiziTOnE

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2003

Last Dragon

who is da masta?
sho nuff
who is da masta
sho nuff
very good flash well done


People find this review helpful!
dreadslick responds:

Oh, you caught the Last Dragon in there, eh? Good going. Love that movie.


PraxisPraxis

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2003

Nice fresh idea

I think this goes all the way back to those jive kung fu movies that used to involve Bruce Lee. I like the 2000 ghetto twist you put on it and the character voices fit their roles well. Nice job.


People find this review helpful!

crzywiteboicrzywiteboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2002

make more please

this was awesome, just be sure never to go color