Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2004 | 10:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2004
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Trek
    Star Trek The classic sci-fi series has some great spoofs, as well as Stone Trek - an original series!

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who made this #1 for the day!

Visit Wil Wheaton's (Wesley Crusher) website at: http://www.wilwheaton.net/

It's day 2 aboard the star-ship Enterprise. Your adventure continues, so watch out for Riker and the rest of the crew.

- Need help? I made a guide for it here: http://www.rainbowanimations.com/guide.html
- The transporter public access code is on the panel, you just have to take the time to read it!
- There is a bug in the combining of weapons! Watch out!
- Check the "hints" to get a feel for how to play the game. It's pretty big and it took a long time to make.
- To insert access codes in the game, remove all text and type in code.
- There's lots of things to do in the game. For instance, you can play with Wesley's handheld cpu, steal Troi's panties, or even enter officer's quarters when they are not there.
- Get the FULL experience when you type in "troi" in the secrets, an ultra-special prize!
- This is for newgrounds.com and rainbowanimations.com only!

Reviews


SteroidsRob29SteroidsRob29

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

The best Adventure game i've played in a while

It is a great mix of humor and violence you have to make more of these


People find this review helpful!

infant666infant666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2004

Best Game Ever

one of the best games ever ...took me 20 times to try and beat it. keep up the good work.



tweekdmastertweekdmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2004

hey man

hey jeremy..this your pal tweek congratulating you on a very well made game/sequal. this game was alot more involved and you had alot more stuff to do and i really enjoyed that. oh and let me just say the michael jackson fight was sheer brilliance lol. DUDE YOU ARE A GOD...i worship your animations. KEEP EM COMIN DUDE!!! cuz u get yet another 5 from me.

your main man,
-TWEEK OUT


JeremyLokken responds:

Thanks for the review! A lot of my animations are terrible too! I hope to see you around again.


Sk8er212Sk8er212

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

awesome

really good game and here are some of the codes for the secrets...

069
124


People find this review helpful!

delete0089delete0089

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2004

Wow.

This is simply amazing, and very funny. I've blown up the ship, died, got thrown in the brig..