Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2004 | 10:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2004
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Trek
    Star Trek The classic sci-fi series has some great spoofs, as well as Stone Trek - an original series!

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who made this #1 for the day!

Visit Wil Wheaton's (Wesley Crusher) website at: http://www.wilwheaton.net/

It's day 2 aboard the star-ship Enterprise. Your adventure continues, so watch out for Riker and the rest of the crew.

- Need help? I made a guide for it here: http://www.rainbowanimations.com/guide.html
- The transporter public access code is on the panel, you just have to take the time to read it!
- There is a bug in the combining of weapons! Watch out!
- Check the "hints" to get a feel for how to play the game. It's pretty big and it took a long time to make.
- To insert access codes in the game, remove all text and type in code.
- There's lots of things to do in the game. For instance, you can play with Wesley's handheld cpu, steal Troi's panties, or even enter officer's quarters when they are not there.
- Get the FULL experience when you type in "troi" in the secrets, an ultra-special prize!
- This is for newgrounds.com and rainbowanimations.com only!

Reviews


walkerdtwalkerdt

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2010

Much better

This game is so better than the first one of the trilogy and I hope there is a third one


People find this review helpful!

TurtleHoodTurtleHood

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

Great

I really hate how a slip up is a fail. There is to much in this game just to fail and have to start all over again. :/
But great game though.



bloodyteethbloodyteeth

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

many qwestions

like how can u combine stuff wit duh rock? please respond! the game wuz really fun! but i think it is to short could u pm me with hints or secrets? that would be super awsome but anyway the game was really awsome but what is laforges accsess code? so many qestions have I!



blizzardboyblizzardboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

OMFG

I nearly pissed my self (Really) when i put on troi's Panties!!!! OMFG!!! this game is hilarious,Ive been playing it for as long as i can remember and i never get tired of it!!!! EXCELLENCE!!



XxTwEeKxXXxTwEeKxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

LMFAO!

I've played this for 2 seconds and I cant stop choking on my own laugh! lmao