Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2004 | 10:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2004
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Trek
    Star Trek The classic sci-fi series has some great spoofs, as well as Stone Trek - an original series!

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who made this #1 for the day!

Visit Wil Wheaton's (Wesley Crusher) website at: http://www.wilwheaton.net/

It's day 2 aboard the star-ship Enterprise. Your adventure continues, so watch out for Riker and the rest of the crew.

- Need help? I made a guide for it here: http://www.rainbowanimations.com/guide.html
- The transporter public access code is on the panel, you just have to take the time to read it!
- There is a bug in the combining of weapons! Watch out!
- Check the "hints" to get a feel for how to play the game. It's pretty big and it took a long time to make.
- To insert access codes in the game, remove all text and type in code.
- There's lots of things to do in the game. For instance, you can play with Wesley's handheld cpu, steal Troi's panties, or even enter officer's quarters when they are not there.
- Get the FULL experience when you type in "troi" in the secrets, an ultra-special prize!
- This is for newgrounds.com and rainbowanimations.com only!

Reviews


Evil-PhoenixEvil-Phoenix

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2004

Heh ! Very Nice...

Yes I Like, I LIke... Very Nice.... I Like the Killing People Part * Laugh's * Funny Qute's Though... Dude You're Face.... ? Well Nicely Done Keep 'um Comming...



MisterCMisterC

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2004

ghahahahahaha

star trek is like poo, but this game makes poo fun!!!



bradocreamedcornbradocreamedcorn

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2004

funny! great for trekkies, et al.

Very funny.



ClawsOfSteelClawsOfSteel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

Open-ended

I'm currently working on an open-ended game for ng



Ben-SpurginBen-Spurgin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2004

Sweeet!!

Very very fun. Kept me entertained for a long time!