Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2004 | 10:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 18, 2004
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Trek
    Star Trek The classic sci-fi series has some great spoofs, as well as Stone Trek - an original series!

Author Comments

Thanks to everyone who made this #1 for the day!

Visit Wil Wheaton's (Wesley Crusher) website at: http://www.wilwheaton.net/

It's day 2 aboard the star-ship Enterprise. Your adventure continues, so watch out for Riker and the rest of the crew.

- Need help? I made a guide for it here: http://www.rainbowanimations.com/guide.html
- The transporter public access code is on the panel, you just have to take the time to read it!
- There is a bug in the combining of weapons! Watch out!
- Check the "hints" to get a feel for how to play the game. It's pretty big and it took a long time to make.
- To insert access codes in the game, remove all text and type in code.
- There's lots of things to do in the game. For instance, you can play with Wesley's handheld cpu, steal Troi's panties, or even enter officer's quarters when they are not there.
- Get the FULL experience when you type in "troi" in the secrets, an ultra-special prize!
- This is for newgrounds.com and rainbowanimations.com only!

Reviews


fecophobiafecophobia

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

Jeremy Lokken I love you

Amazing detail.. so much work had to have gone into this, it's a flash gem. Everything is perfect.

The vocal talent is also amazing.


JeremyLokken responds:

The vocal talent is remarkable. I want to use that talent for other future projects. I love Dan Knabb!


KyzaskiwiKyzaskiwi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

Wow

That was great... My dad made me grow up watching Star Trek with him so this is so funny to me. This game was awesome.. I don't think I have ever played anything like it. Honestly, I don't think i have any words to describe just how cool and funny this game was...


People find this review helpful!
JeremyLokken responds:

When I get older and if I have kids, I want them to at least watch TOS, and TNG to know some good sci-fi television! Thanks for sharing your review.


Cyrus-the-OmnipotentCyrus-the-Omnipotent

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

Cool Game

As usual, you have produced a very high quality flash game, and there's little praise I can say that isn't obviously apparent. Thank you for producing something that entertains all of us so much.



will200will200

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

Nice Trek Game

I was wondering when Newgrounds would have a nice trek game, this is it, every funny and fun.

Well Done


People find this review helpful!

WanionWanion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

Great!!

That was so fun, looks like you put a lot of time into that one. Keep it up!