Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2004 | 7:56 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 15, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT AS OF 5/17/04:

HOLY S**T, this made the NG Front Page?? I never in my wildest dreams expected it to do THIS well!

While I waited for a friend of mine to find a new VA for one of my current Flash projects, I whipped up this. It's a small little short I thought up at work while playing some of the Sonic The Hedgehog themes in my head.

And I got 200 million emails asking me the SAME DAMN QUESTION: "What's the name of the music??" Sooo, to prevent that headache from ever happening again...

Shadow's song: "This Machine" by Julien-K from Sonic Heroes.

Rouge's song: "Fly In The Freedom" by Tabitha Fair & Todd Cooper from Sonic Adventure 2.

Sonic's song: "It Doesn't Matter" by Crush 40 from Sonic Adventure.

NOW STOP ASKING ME ABOUT IT!!!

Reviews


Sir-VGSir-VG

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

HAHA

FUNNY. ^_^



DinoFloristDinoFlorist

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

Its worth your time

This was pretty funny. It's short but neat. Its probably the best short ive seen so far, but it naturally falls short of stuff like "There She Is" just because like he said he "whipped it up." Really nice job though, I liked it.



MalbredMalbred

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

awesome flash spoof

wow, i never knew that the sonic characters were that involved in their music! awesome flash though, short but very cool. i like the part with the gun... sonic is helarious in that. nice job, and keep up the good work.



solidusliquisolsolidusliquisol

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

Now that was funny, check this out!!

Considering its short length, this was a really good movie bit, and being as funny as i thought it was, this is def' worth a look at, good concept, great art, its all just GOOD.....keep up the good work, cause if you put this together just to pass the time til you next real flash, then i cant wait to see your work at 100%!!



BlueShadowBlueShadow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2004

Sweet

that was fuckin funny, keep it up