Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2004 | 6:28 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 11, 2004
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

_NEWGROUNDS!!!>>>
OUBLE_THANKS_NG>>>
Who thought it would last this long? The Fifth Chapter of Zomborg Apocalypse is now here! and it sports a shorter title screen and longer (2 minutes long!!!) episode plus some bonus crap! as always please review and enjoy! And PLEASE see the other episodes first so it all makes sense! thanks NG!

also i fixed were the music cuts off early and where the background was screwed up in one scene! i don't know why it happened but it should be fine now! thanks again to everybody at newgrounds for the daily feature and all the great reviews! you guys are the reason i make movies in the first place! thanks thanks thanks!if you wanna be on the mailing list send me an email or something, k?

Reviews


SephrinSephrin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2004

I love this series!

This one is my favorite episode yet! you did an awesome job man! I cant wait to see your next episode! Overall 10!


SPLANKGY responds:

thanks sephrin! i think you guys at NG are really gonna like ZA6! and i think it'll be the best one yet! It's coming so hold tight! thanks alot!


n0irn0ir

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2004

i liked yer style

The moive not being in a small box was wonderful. Everything was perfectly detailed, and the big viewing aspect, really made it feel more like an actual movie.. great job. love your noirish style.


SPLANKGY responds:

thanks! i like having slightly bigger than average movies, the default size just seemed.....i don't know, bad. thanks YO!


JackDuranJackDuran

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2004

Stylish but short

Excellent animation and style. Nice theme. Only problem is, that it's a little too short. Somehow it felt like just as it was about to begin, it ended. I realize that you prolly cut it by the time the size started getting out of hand, which was a good idea.

Creepy !

-JackD


SPLANKGY responds:

thanks jack! yeah, i'm trying to keep the filesize low...but i'm already having filesize issues with ZA6, so it may be substaintially bigger in size next time. sorry in advance!


Vivi03Vivi03

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2004

YUM

love zombies...but zomborges? thats even better..maybe it can be in color with for gore in 006


SPLANKGY responds:

sorry, i'm keepin' it in black and white for continuity! thanks YO!


sgtsmithsgtsmith

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 16, 2004

dull?

mr scruff after 28 days of no tea or pies...fantasic. this was a britpack movie in flash.


SPLANKGY responds:

i didn't understand a word you said,
but thanks alot anyway!